Mermaid

It was a great weekend.  I was able to sleep in, made a major change to my hair color, finally saw The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, and took the most amazing yoga class tonight.

Mermaid – the pose I was able to do in yoga tonight, surprising myself!

I feel like I’ve gotten a little off track with my eating, so this week, it’s back to tightening it up again.  Not that I’ve been eating junk food or anything.  For me, if I eat one too many pieces of fruit or eat too much salt, my body rebels.

Since I’ve been too tired to do workouts after work, I’ve decided that from now on, I’m getting up at 6 am to do TurboFire.

Yoga helped me get super pumped for my week!  I’m ready!  🙂

Leave a Reply

