Surprises

I LOVE surprises and today was a great day for them.

This morning my co-worker Laura brought our team some drinks from Caribou.  She brought me a soy chai, one of my favorite drinks (thanks Laura! 🙂 ).

My Blood Type A: Food, Beverage and Supplement Lists from Eat Right for Your Type showed up (and I ordered it last night).

And right next to that package was the package for the sparkly pink Toms that I ordered last weekend.

As if all of that weren’t enough, my friend Andrea posted on my Facebook page that QVC was having an amazing deal on the 64 oz Vitamix.  I’d already ordered a different Vitamix model at the end of December, but it’s 48 oz and has a smaller motor than the 64 oz one.  Not to mention that it’s on the waitlist.  I figured out the price difference and it was only about $40 extra for the 64 oz Vitamix.

What I love about QVC is that they are the ONLY place that I know of where you can order the Vitamix and pay for it in installments, instead of shelling out over $400 at once. I was able to cancel my previous order, get the newer model, and it should be here by next week. So excited!

Can’t wait to do yoga, relax, and sleep this weekend!  What are your plans?!

Leave a Reply

