New Beginnings

Even though February is the shortest month of the year, I’m glad that it’s over.  It felt like in February, I was always running from one place to another, never fully accomplishing anything that I set out to do.  I only did yoga once in the entire month and worked out a total of 7 times.  I didn’t blog nearly as much as I wanted to, nor did I plan my meals extremely well, though I still ate healthily.  I lost focus of my goal and felt like my health was regressing rather than progressing.

This month, I’m ready to make more time for me.  I honestly know that I’ve taken on too many things, but I feel like things will eventually come full circle to help me be where I truly want to be.

One great thing that I did for myself this week was sign up for Beachbody’s Coach Summit in June.  I’m SO excited for this, I started crying tears of joy because of what this amazing company has already done to help me on my path to wellness and what it’s doing for others!

I can’t wait!!!  😀

I’ve also been eating strawberry flavored things and am so thankful that we’ve been experiencing gorgeous weather!

This morning I was up at 6 am to do TurboFire.  I’ve taken on the 90 Day Beachbody Challenge for myself and can’t wait to see my results!  March is going to be amazing!

Leave a Reply

