Microgreen

Short blog post tonight, because I’m tired and I want to go to bed!  🙂

Best news of the day: I do NOT have Lyme Disease, yay!!!!  The neurologist gave me a prescription for a preventative medicine which he said works with most people to break the cycle of chronic daily headaches.  I’m *praying* it brings me some relief, but I told him I’m not taking any medicine until I’m done with the Beachbody Ultimate Reset.  When I showed him what the Reset was, he absolutely loved it & told me that hopefully that alone will help to alleviate some of the pain that I feel.

Now onto the food!

Flax cinnamon oatmeal for breakfast

Microgreen salad with zucchini cashew soup for lunch

Stir-fried veggies with tempeh, served over brown rice

Definitely way less sore today, though still a little tired.  Also was down another half pound.

Tomorrow brings Phase 2: Day 8!  I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

