Revitalize

Today’s blog is going to be a picture blog, since I was up at 5:30 am and I’m ready to go to bed!  I added the newest supplement to my regime, called Revitalize.

Now that our bodies have been safely cleaned out, it’s time to start taking probiotics, which makes a lot of sense.  They won’t do you any good in a clogged up system!

Yummy fruit salad again for breakfast, although I’m finding that I tend to get hungrier quicker than I do with oatmeal or Shakeology.

Lunch was eaten out, so I got a Greek salad with no cheese.

And I was so hungry by dinner that I ate all this food.  More tomorrow!

Comments

  1. Tanisha Marshall says:

    You food looks delish, You are inspiring me to start back updating my blog with food pictures. I have been eating way too many carbs. I have PCOS and I need to get back on track. I am mostly vegan but I am eating too much Gluten free carbs. Time to get on track because I gain weight too fast because of the PCOS. Thanks for sharing your food with us… Such an inspiration.

    • You’re welcome, Tanisha! I was pretty bad with the gluten-free carbs too, especially the gluten-free pasta and gluten-free bread. Now that I’m eating like this though, I’m learning that whole grains like quinoa, brown rice, and millet are ok with me. Even eating a bowl of fresh fruit for breakfast is helping me, whereas before I’d freak out that it would mess with my insulin because of the PCOS. I’ve lost 7.5 pounds so far doing the Reset and that’s like a miracle in PCOS world, so I’m super excited! Let me know how making changes helps you out. 🙂

      • Tanisha M says:

        Thanks. I will definitely keep you updated. I am excited to stay focused on whole foods and keep my grain intake low. I will be in touch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

