Happy 4th of July!

Happy 4th of July!  Ok, so I haven’t blogged in forever, and I still need to post about what I did in Vegas and how I celebrated my birthday vegan style.  But I couldn’t let the 4th of July slip past without it getting a brief mention.

I spent it by the pool, reading 50 Shades of Grey and then 50 Shades Darker (and let me say, I’m officially in love with Christian Grey and would love to marry him! 😉 ) and then I made myself some black bean burgers, sweet potato fries, and kale salad (sans the mushrooms, just because).

Image

How did you spend your day?!

Leave a Reply

